Day Services Calendar

Term and Shutdown Dates 2019. We now operate on a 12 week term basis, consisting of 3 one week shutdowns per year and 1 two week shutdown over the Christmas period.–

Term 1:
Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 23rd March

Shutdown 1:
Monday 26th March – Friday 30th March

Term 2:
Monday 2nd April – Friday 22nd June

Shutdown 2:
Monday 25th June – Friday 29th June

Term 3:
Monday 2nd July – Friday 21st September

Shutdown 3:
Monday 24th September – Friday 28th September

Term 4:
Monday 1st October – Friday 14th December

Christmas Shutdown: Monday 17th December – Tuesday 1st January 2019

Farm re-opens Wednesday 2nd Jan 2019